Puerto Vallarta in pictures

I put up Puerto Vallarta in pictures on youtube, but lost quite a bit of photo quality (even when viewed in high definition). I’m looking in to upgrading my wordpress account that I share with my brother so I can just upload video directly to here.

Meanwhile, you will be able to see them on http://www.viseo.com/strunny.

Here is a great picture HW took of me talking on the phone to my friend Mandy. I was describing the sun set – the picture shows it so much better. 

Sun setting, view from our balcony

Leave a Reply

