Friday morning, and CNN’s ireport

I’m trying to get the word out there that this swine flu scare is overblown… so I posted this here.  I knew at some point I would hear from people who just think we’re being selfish – and I get why they think this. But with respect, I completely disagree.  Anyway – think you have swine flu? 🙂

Today HW and I have decided to stay off the beach. Instead we’re putting on our hiking shoes and going exploring, hoping to get lost… today we will see even more of the city than we already have. Tomorrow is HW’s birthday – we’re looking for a good deal somewhere to go horseback riding, but so far we haven’t found one (and we want to go for more than one hour).

Leave a Reply

